Guidance & support

Ms. Santos

9th & 10th Grade Counselor

Email | ssantos7@aesmithhs.org

Ms. Silva

11th Grade Counselor

Email | Lsilva3@aesmithhs.org

Ms.Pimentel

12th Grade College Advisor

Email |npimentel@aesmithhs.org

Ms. Morle

School Psychologist

Email | dmorle@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. DeLaCruz

Social Worker

Email | kdelacruz@aesmithhs.org

Mr.Marin

Social Worker

Email | smarin@aesmithhs.org

Ms. Mirada

Speech Therapist

Email | mmirada@aesmithhs.org

Ms.Lopez

Speech Therapist

Email | ilopez@aesmithhs.org

Ms. Scott

Family Worker

Email | bscott@aesmithhs.org