Support Staff

dean's office

Ms. Rosa Vega

Email | rvega2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Diana Rivera

Email | drivera25@schools.nyc.gov

paras professional

Ms. Elena

Email | ecardenas@aesmithhs.org

Mr. Barbosa

Email | sbarbosa@aesmithhs.org


main office

Ms. Villafana

School Secretary

Email | avillafana@aesmithhs.org

Ms. Williams

Payroll Secretary

Email | vwilliams13@schools.nyc.gov

attendance office

Ms. Gonzalez

Email | rgonzalez4@aesmithhs.org


Mr. Imparato

Email | vimparato@aesmithhs.org


computer tech

Mr. Mera

Email | bmera@aesmithhs.org

vision ed

Mr. Vance Brown

Email | vbrown@aesmithhs.org


SYEP/Parent Coordinator

Ms. Stephanie Blanco

Email | sblanco@aesmithhs.org

business manager

Ms. Georgia Reid

Email | greid@schools.nyc.gov