Career & Technical Education
Mr. Contreras
11th & 12th Grade
Graphics Technology
Email | JCon4094@aesmithhs.org


Ms. Aristy, 9th, 10th Grade
Graphics Technology
Email | Isabela309@aesmithhs.org


Mr. Laird
Automotive Technology
Email | Alaird@schools.nyc.gov


Mr. Satchwell
Automotive Technology
Email | ksatchwell@schools.nyc.gov


Mr. Lopez
Career and Financial Management
Email | OLopez@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Medina, 11th & 12th Grade
Collision Repair Technology
Email | amedina9@schools.nyc.gov


Mr. Marcus, 10th Grade
Collision Repair Technology
Email | jmarcus@schools.nyc.gov



Mr. Hariprashad, 10th Grade
Automotive Technology
Email | shariprashad@schools.nyc.gov


Mr. Hoosin, 12th Grade
Automotive Technology
Email | ehoosin@schools.nyc.gov