DEPARTMENT      STAFF MEMBER CONTACT INFO
Attendance OfficeMs. Gonzalezrgonzalez4@aesmithhs.org
Attendance OfficeMr. Imparatovimparato@aesmithhs.org
Autobody - CTE Dept.Mr. Medinaamedina9@aesmithhs.org
Autobody - CTE Dept.Mr. Marcusjmarcus5@aesmithhs.org
Automotive - CTE Dept.Mr. Hooseinehoosein@aesmithhs.org
Automotive - CTE Dept.Mr. Hariprashadsharipr@aesmithhs.org
Automotive - CTE Dept.Mr. Lairdalaird@aesmithhs.org
Automotive / ProgrammingMr. Satchwellksatchw@aesmithhs.org
Career & Financial ManagementMr. Delorenzoadelorenzo@aesmithhs.org
Career & Financial ManagementMr. Lopezolopez2@aesmithhs.org
Computer TechnicianMr. Merabmera@schools.nyc.gov
E.L.AMs. Cirasellagcirasella@aesmithhs.org
ELA | EthicsMrs. Medinapmedina2@aesmithhs.org
English - 10th GradeMs. Zyskazysk@aesmithhs.org
English - 12th GradeMs. Worrellcworrel@aesmithhs.org
English - 9th Grade Ms. Silveraysilver@aesmithhs.org
English - A.PMs. Hallmorgenhall@aesmithhs.org
Graphic Design - CTE Dept.Ms. Aristyisabela309@aesmithhs.org
Graphic Design - CTE Dept.Mr. Contrerasjcon4094@aesmithhs.org
Guidance Counselor - 10th and 11th GradeMs. Silvalsilva3@aesmithhs.org
Guidance Counselor - 12th GradeMs. Pimentelnpimentel@aesmithhs.org
Guidance Counselor - 9th GradeMrs. Santosssantos7@aesmithhs.org
MathMr. Viscainojvizcaino@schools.nyc.gov
MathMs. Friedmanmfriedman@aesmithhs.org
MathMr. Banuelossbanuelos@aesmithhs.org
Math /UFTMs. Bennettjbennett13@aesmithhs.org
ParaprofessionalMs. Elena Cardenasecardenas@aesmithhs.org
ParaprofessionalMr. Barbosasbarbosa@aesmithhs.org
Parent Teacher CoordinatorMs. Rodriguezsrodriguez@aesmithhs.org
Phys Ed. Mr. Woodsrwoods3@aesmithhs.org
Phys Ed. / DeanMr. Goitiamgoitia@aesmithhs.org
School - Aide - Dean's OfficeMs. Diana Riveradrivera25@schools.nyc.gov
School - Aide - Dean's OfficeMs. Rosa Vegarvega2@schools.nyc.gov
School Payroll Secretary Ms. Williamsvwilliams13@schools.nyc.gov
School Psychologist - Guidance DeptMs. Morledmorle@schools.nyc.gov
School SecretaryMs. Villafanaavillafana@aesmithhs.org
Science - Earth ScienceMs. Killeendkilleen@aesmithhs.org
Science - Chemistry Ms. Kumarilkumari@aesmithhs.org
Science - Living EnvironmentMs. Baumgarthmbaumga@aesmithhs.org
Science - Earth ScienceMr. Saffiotinsaffioti@aesmithhs.org
Social Studies - Global HistoryMr. Monacoamonaco4@aesmithhs.org
Social Studies - Global HistoryMs. Muscarahmuscara@aesmithhs.org
Social Studies - US HistoryMr. Murielpmuriel@aesmithhs.org
Social Studies - US History Ms, Sahnissahni@schools.nyc.gov
School Social Worker - Guidance DeptMs. DeLaCruzkdelacruzibra@aesmithhs.org
Spanish Ms. Rendonluze@aesmithhs.org
Special Education Ms. Nickensanickens@aesmithhs.org
Special EducationMr. Henrydhenry4@aesmithhs.org
Special EducationMs. Patrikpatri@aesmithhs.org
Special Education Mr. D'Avilarndavila2@aesmithhs.org
Special EducationMs. Velasquezyvelazquez@aesmithhs.org
School's Speech Therapist - Guidance DeptMs. Ivette Lopezilopez@aesmithhs.org
School's Speech Therapist - Guidance DeptMs. Mera Miradammirada@aesmithhs.org

ADMINISTRATION
  
PrincipalMr. Schwartzeschwar2@schoools.nyc.gov
Assistant Principal of OrganizationMs. Arroyorarroyo4@schools.nyc.gov
Assistant Principal of CTE, SecurityMr. Guzmanrguzman6@schools.nyc.gov
Assistant Principal of English and Special Education
Assistant Principal of Math and Science
Ms. Roman 
Ms. Griffin
broman3@schools.nyc.gov
cgriffi3@schools.nyc.gov